Skip to content

Summer line

April 4, 2010

The title of this sounds so high fashion; like I’m going to show pictures of a fashion show or something. I’m not. I’m actually just going to show all the pieces that I like. I’ve decided that for this summer, I’m going to get really nice and lean, that way I can wear a one piece bathing suit. “A one piece bathing suit??” Yeah, I know. Bikinis are the cool thing now, but I actually think one piece are really cool. When you’ve got a long torso and you’re lean, they look great. And since I have the former, I’ve decided to acquire the latter that way I can look awesome too. Here’s one of the swimsuits (why have I been calling it a bathing suit all this time?? how 1920s of me) I’ve been looking at:

Here

I love the way it wraps. I think the black may get a little hot though.

Here

This is exactly what I was looking for! A simple speedo; and at $34.19 I don’t think that’s too bad of a price. This goes on the “On The Lookout” list. Maybe in the summer I’ll buy it.

Which reminds me. I really want to buy a good swim cover; like those dresses they wear over their bathing suits. Anyway, here’s a couple of pairs of jeans I really liked:

Here

Here

I don’t know if I could pull either of these off (as in look good in them hahaha).  And they both cost an arm and a leg (over $100 each ON SALE!). But I like how they look on the models.

No comments yet

Leave a comment