Skip to content

WWF

April 2, 2010

You may have noticed that I changed my social vibe cause; I realized that whenever you’re supporting a cause, you need to believe in it (as corny as that sounds). I really love World Wildlife Fund; they’re working for a cause I really care about.

I also joined the social vibe site; they have a lot of cool (free) activities that you can do to earn points; when you earn points your sponsor will donate to your cause. It’s a great way to help out. I wish I could have several causes. I also wanted to back up To Write Love On Her Arms, but that’s a story for another time.

If you really care about animals then help out by clicking on the WWF box in this blog’s sidebar. It’s free, and it doesn’t take that much time; but it makes a difference.

No comments yet

Leave a comment